David Simon Priya Hemesh Mc Vickey Shankar S Kranthi Radhika Mukesh Maddala Bhaskar
My Telugu Lyrics

MyTeluguLyrics.com terms

→ MyTeluguLyrics.com (hereafter MTL) Web site has taken utmost care to provide Telugu movie songs lyrics in Telugu and English, and strives for perfection

→ However, there may be some minor corrections

→ If you found any such corrections, Please use feedback link/comments to send suggestions to MTL

→ Date might be tentative in some scenarios where audio and movie dates are similar

→ Song data is based mostly on the album cover(either disk or casette..)

→ A person may have many roles within (casting, music director, director, producer, singer, lyrist) as per MTL DB

→ Singer name will be mentioned na (not applicable) if the song is sung by chorus

→ song duration is tend to vary with slight change

→ song players are embedded from various websites

→ Lyrics: All the lyrics content published are actually written and own by the actual lyric writers (names mentioned). These lyrics are mentioned on this site for reference purpose

→ Google translation service is being used in MTL. If you found any offending words, Please report to MTL

→ MTL is not responsible in any means of communicating/displaying the information in any manner on this website if in any means of loss.

AR Rahman Aditya Iyengar Dil Raju Adnan Sami Jaspreet Jasz Baruri Subbaraya Sharma Komara Venkatesh Jassie Gift Anil Ravipudi Ramu Sri Krishna K Achi Reddy Aditya Siddharth PDV Prasad Geetha Madhuri Venu Srirangam AS Ravikumar Chowdary Krishna Chaitanya Tamanna Veturi Sundararama Murthy Mannara Chopra Adityaram Sharreth K Raghavendra Rao